Skip to content

No Doubt!

October 19, 2015

How do I know for sure? I knew when I woke up this morning and I was able to experience the sunrise and feel the morning dew. I knew when I stopped trying to control my life and I made the decision to let go and leave it all to the Most High. I knew when I was able to come out of the wilderness with a testimony that will help someone who is currently going through. I knew that when it mattered most, He gave me the right thoughts, the right words and the right outcome. I knew when my fears were no longer my excuses, but rather they became my encouragement. I knew when all of my decisions were made through Him. I knew when I recognized that obedience is greater than any sacrifice. I knew when I realized that everything is possible. I knew when my tribulations became my triumphs. I knew when my time with Him, was more important than my time. I knew when I was called, He would give me the purpose. I knew when I began to listen more and speak less . . . I am still learning, but I am definite of one thing . . . God is real!

Zelda Corona is a business and life coach under her company Victory Vision Business Ventures, LLC. She co-authored the books No Artificial Ingredients – Reflections Unplugged and Mommy Divas on the Move: 16 Successful Secrets for Mompreneurs. She is a member of Sister Speak, a trilogy of writers who formed in 2010 with a vision of self-expression and a goal of healing. The trio states they are inspired by grace, allowing them to take a genuine position on the struggles and successes of everyday living.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

