Skip to content

Who?

January 7, 2015

…I am Mom 24 hours a day
…I am a Wife 365 days a year
…I am a Co-Worker 80 hours a week
…I am a Leader by nature
…I am a follower when I need a leader
…I am a Friend when I am needed
…I am a Negotiator when I am creating
…I am an Entrepreneur when I am owning my strengths
…I am Spiritual because I seek a higher power
…I am a Learner because I am teaching myself everyday
…I am a Dreamer because the sky is the limit
…I am an Activator because I make things happen
…I am an Educator because I develop others
…I am a Mentor because I understand the interpersonal
…I am a Visionary because I seek what I can’t see
…I am a Professional because I have a career
…I am a Writer because expression is in words
…I am a Believer because I have faith
…I am Fearless because the Universe shields me
…I am Fearful because I am human
…I am Strong because I carry weight on my shoulders
…I am Meek because I need a shoulder to lean on
…I am Prayerful because prayer changes things
…I am Colorful because that is my personality
…I am WHO I AM!

Zelda Corona is a business and life coach under her company Victory Vision Business Ventures, LLC. She co-authored the books No Artificial Ingredients – Reflections Unplugged and Mommy Divas on the Move: 16 Successful Secrets for Mompreneurs. She is a member of Sister Speak, a trilogy of writers who formed in 2010 with a vision of self-expression and a goal of healing. The trio states they are inspired by grace, allowing them to take a genuine position on the struggles and successes of everyday living.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

